By-Laws and CC&R's documents on rules and regulation page

Annual meeting notice 2022

2022 Proxy


2020 Officers/Board of Directors:
President - Bruce Wade
Vice President - Faraz Zuberi
Secretary - Leslie White
Treasurer - Lori Abraham
Director - Pat Delugo

Contact Circle C Properties:
Phone: (972) 867-9727 Ext. 103

Contact The Board of Directors:


Architectural Approval Form

Payment Plan Request Form


Architectural Application
Dues to be made out to: Collin Square HOA and delivered or mailed to:

Dues to be mailed to:
Circle C. Properties
1004 18th Place
Plano, TX 75074

(972) 867-9727 Ext.103


VLaboratories 2006